Random Beauty Products I’ve used up

I watch a lot of YouTube beauty gurus and there is a tag of “products I have used up” so I decided I would make a short and sweet list of products I have used up and repurchased.

1) Tresmme hair spray + heat protectant spray

2) l’oreal true match foundation

3) Mac foundation

4) NYC bronzer in sunny

5) head and shoulders dandruff shampoo

6) big sexy hair root pump uplifter

7) maybelline instant age rewind concealer

8) white nail polish. Love my French tips

9) any bath&body works candles. Mmmmmm omg amazing aroma’s!!!!

10) l’oreal liquid eyeliner. I always buy liquid liners by l’oreal.

Leave a Reply

