What are dreams?

Somedays I wish I was better at blogging. I look at other people’s blogs and they are just AMAZING…then there is mine… Merp

I get jealous when I see people using these big words and being all fancy. To be honest, I don’t know half of them. Lol. Perhaps it’s time I look them up so I can use them. My blog isn’t anything special. Just so your aware. It’s kinda my journal, All my thoughts…I’m pretty much talking to myself.
Weird story of the month.
There is my first boyfriend, I’d like to consider it serious cause I was 15-16. For the past few months this dude is always in my damn dreams. dreams for nights in a row. I don’t know why, I don’t know how cause I haven’t even talked to him in YEARS. I saw him at a local store 2 years ago. I was pregnant and looking soooo ugly. He saw me, I saw him we both stopped and stared at each other. No joke. I told my friend AWESOME. he now probably thinks I’m fat and still wear glasses, Cause I was only 5 months preggo but you know when you go thru that fat stage where you just look fat? you can’t tell if they are pregnant or fat. Well that’s the stage I was in lol. Talk about embarrassing.
When we broke up it was cause my parents didn’t like him …blah blah blah…how typical eh?. Do any parents/dads even like their daughters first boyfriend? I’d like to say no. But he was a bad boy lol. it’s just…I don’t understand why he’s in my dreams. Then to top it off, All of sudden his wife is trying to follow me on Instagram. HOW DID SHE EVEN FIND ME?!?!? Maybe it’s a sign? I don’t know man! it’s just weird. I feel like maybe I should ask him if he ever has weird dreams of me? Like they aren’t bad or sexual. His wife is actually in my dreams too. It’s just soooo weird. I did end up accepting her request. But I commented on one of her pics. I was like “uhhhh are you aware of who I am? The girl you hated cause I dated your bf when he dumped you?” I obviously didn’t word it like that lol but you know what I mean.
Lol he did end up going back to her after we broke up. Now they are happily married and just had a kid.

I just want to know what dreams mean.

Leave a Reply

