How I get over a bad day..

These are ways I get over a bad day!

1) online shopping- buying a new item makes me feel so much better. Gives me something to look forward too
2)CLEAN -it’s such a huge stress reliever for me
3) go for a walk – put on my headphones, drown the world out
4) blast music & dance
5) a good old talk with my mommy
6) talking to my husband

Sometimes distracting yourself with other people’s days make you feel better. That person may have lost their dog or … A loved one. Then your shitty day doesn’t seem as bad and actually makes you feel way better. I’m trying to tell myself to not sweat the small stuff. Just be thankful for what I have and who I have. Health, family and amazing friends.

Leave a Reply

