Failing at this

Ive been feeling so down lately. I am tired and don’t have energy to do anything with my daughter. I feel like a failure of a mother, my daughter just plays in her room and watches Netflix. we get out of the house maybe once a day but I just don’t have the energy.

I can’t imagine how im ever going to leave the house when I have 2 kids. geez. Im praying God gives me strength so I can get out and enjoy summer cause its already half over. I just don’t know what to do with my daughter. You can only play at the park for so long. the splash pad is only free for 2 hours from 9 am – 11am. we are usually only waking up at 830 am. ugh. everything costs money, which I never have. If I would want to take her to a zoo or museum its like 20$. just straight ridiculous. 20$ plus the gas to ride to the city which is an hour away. Blahhh. why can’t stuff be cheaper? so I can do stuff creative with my daughterย 

I just seriously hate feeling this way.

Leave a Reply

